Spread-the-info-sheet

Submitted: Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 06:53
ThreadID: 119941 Views:4473 Replies:7 FollowUps:0
This Thread has been Archived
Hey Mates. I'm sort of developing a three part spreadsheet for Van Spec; Vehicle Spec; and Camping/Acessories Spec. I was laying it out as Essentials; Desireable; Nice; and Silly but Fun with columns for Make, Model & Price with another two or three sets of columns for Alternatives then Comments and Check columns. I was wondering if there would be interest in posting it here for the poor shmucks going through the whole decision tree exercise, trying not to forget the good stuff you learn along the way &, even more interesting, whether it is possible to have it available for you to add to (maybe email me & I could update in my system, then re-post & delete old version? - I'm new to all this Forum/Chat room stuff - don't know what's possible). I have already incorporated many of the inputs from the Gurus out there doing it (and even some from the Yet-to-be's still out there prowling around in the dark). Worthwhile getting it prettied up? Would there be any interest? Not that I'm taking any of this too seriously, wouldn't want to make the whole exercise Dull & Boring! (Thats for Angie) Griff
Back Expand Un-Read 0 Moderator

Reply By: Motley - Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 06:55

Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 06:55
Griff, Sounds like a great idea. In the interests of maintaining the integrity of what could end up being a very valuable research tool, I suggest that you maintain the rights to update it and those interested in contributing forward their suggestions to you.
Motley

Life's too short to drink bad wine.

My Profile  My Blog  Send Message

AnswerID: 558900

Reply By: Dusky - Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 06:56

Wednesday, May 21, 2003 at 06:56