More on drinking water

Submitted: Saturday, Apr 08, 2006 at 19:45
ThreadID: 122591 Views:4292 Replies:3 FollowUps:2
This Thread has been Archived
I noticed a previous post on drinking water and filters.
This may be beneficial.
I use Colloidal Silver to kill ALL nasties in our water. I add it to all tanks , even the filtered tank as a "just in case".
It won't take care of the heavy metals, like Steve says, but it will certainly take care of anything else.
Plus it has a miriad of other uses.
It kills All known Bacteria, Viruses & Algae known to mankind.
and in 6 minutes flat.
I've been researching and using it for 8 years now and know what it can do.
If you make it yourself, a $70- kit (that I sell) will make 2,000 odd litres of 30-50 ppm water and that will last the average family about 20 years.
(you will have to buy the de-mineralised water tho for about $3-00 / 5 ltrs to make it with)
It anyone is interested , pm me or phone me,0427038129 and I'll snail mail you one of my imfo kits.
Back Expand Un-Read 0 Moderator

Reply By: ajh - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 01:10

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 01:10
Site Link

You might want to check out this site and perhaps google Colloidal Silver before you tempt people into using it . It seems you could make them very ill and I know you would not want to do that.

A.J. Hall
Salado, TX USA

AnswerID: 568322

Follow Up By: Spirit Gypsys - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 05:13

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 05:13
I'm sorry for you mate, I cannot affect what you choose to believe.
Your own FDA has classified silver as a pre 1938 natural product and therefore no-one can take a patent on it.
No drug company (who can afford to do the required tests) is therefor going to take it up as they cannot "own' it and make their millions.
So what else do they do ? Try to stop people using it (and many other things that are natural and cannot be patented).
I have stated what I use for the information of people who are using various water purification methods.