Gold prospecting in Western Australia

Submitted: Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 at 22:07
ThreadID: 127295 Views:6966 Replies:4 FollowUps:2
This Thread has been Archived
Good morning all. great site and some excellent information provided. Sally and I have just purchased a 20' BT. We have just arrived back in to Western Australia without any problems being experienced.
Now back we would like to go prospecting and would like to know whether there are any other like minded people who would like to join with us?
I am only new to prospecting and my wife Sally has never waved the magic stick. Please contact us should you be interested. Tel. mob. 0448840450.
Enjoy the day. John and Sally
Back Expand Un-Read 0 Moderator

Reply By: Windrider - Saturday, Apr 02, 2011 at 01:49

Saturday, Apr 02, 2011 at 01:49
Hi John and Sally,

Also new to prospecting having only waved a stick once or twice.
Please keep me posted on your travels etc - Would love to join you but rain in Qld and grandkids put a damper on current travels plans.

Cheers
John.
AnswerID: 582276

Reply By: Uncle Dodgy - Saturday, Apr 02, 2011 at 03:46

Saturday, Apr 02, 2011 at 03:46
Hi there
I also have a seldom used "magic stick" and when time permits and we can resume our travels, I hope to do a bit.
We live in Far North Queensland, and at the moment are grounded by responsabilities toward an aged rellie.
I would like to see further posts on this subject, and proposed get togethers, but would venture to suggest that they would be better placed in the "Owners" forum.
We enjoy the company of other like minded travellers and happy hours, and eagerly await the time when we can resume..
Keep in touch
John
John & Sharyn
Takin' the long way home - Towing a Bushtracker

My Profile  Send Message
Classifieds: Nissan Patrol 6X4 tow vehicle for 19ft Bushtracker., 19 Ft Queen Island Full Off Road Bushtracker.

AnswerID: 582277

Follow Up By: Grumblebum & Dragon - Sunday, Apr 03, 2011 at 19:05

Sunday, Apr 03, 2011 at 19:05